School Diary

Academic year 2021-22:

Staff Inset Days: Wednesday 1st September

Autumn Term 1: Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October

Staff Inset Days: Friday 15th October

Autumn Term 2: Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January

Spring Term 1: Wednesday 5th January – Friday 18th February

Spring Term 2: Monday 28th February – Thursday 7th April

Staff Inset Day: Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 1: Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

Summer Term 2: Tuesday 6th June – Friday 21st July

Staff Inset Day: Monday 11th July

To see the above dates on a calendar, please click the links below:

Term dates 2021/22