School Diary

Academic year 2021-22:

Staff Inset Days: Wednesday 1st September

Autumn Term 1: Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October

Staff Inset Days: Friday 15th October

Autumn Term 2: Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January

Spring Term 1: Wednesday 5th January – Friday 18th February

Spring Term 2: Monday 28th February – Thursday 7th April

Staff Inset Day: Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 1: Monday 25th April – Thursday 26th May

Additional Bank Holiday: Friday 27th May

Summer Term 2: Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July

Staff Inset Day: Monday 11th July

To see the above dates on a calendar, please click the links below:

Term dates 2021-2022

Academic year 2022-23:

Staff Inset Days: Friday 2nd September

Autumn Term 1: Monday 5th September – Thursday 20th October

Staff Inset Days: Friday 21st October

Autumn Term 2: Monday 31st October – Tuesday 20th December

Staff Inset Day: Wednesday 4th January

Spring Term 1: Thursday 5th January – Friday 10th February

Spring Term 2: Monday 20th February – Thursday 30th March

Staff Inset Day: Friday 31st April

 

Summer Term 1: Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Summer Term 2: Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July

Staff Inset Day: Monday 10th July

To see the above dates on a calendar, please click the links below:

Term dates 2022-2023